Physical Address: 1600 W 20th Street, Vancouver, WA 98660
Mailing Address: PO Box 65358, Vancouver, WA 98665
360-750-4752

Click here for directions to our Friendship Center.

Click below to view FOC’s Strategic Framework outlining our mission, vision, values and priorities:
Friends of the Carpenter Strategic Framework 2016 – 2020

Staff:
Tom Iberle, Executive Director, tom@friendsofthecarpenter.org
360-903-3626
Learn more: Tom Iberle’s Bio & Photo

Michelle Rouse, Administrative Manager, michelle@friendsofthecarpenter.org
360-558-2246

LouAnn Blocker, Development Associate, louann@friendsofthecarpenter.org
(941) 306-7745

Janine Keats, Activity Coordinator, janine@friendsofthecarpenter.org
360-750-4752

Craig Cluff, Facilities Manager, craig@friendsofthecarpenter.org
360-558-2245

Mary Rose, Accounting Manager, mary@friendsofthecarpenter.org

John Ryan, Volunteer Manager, johnr@friendsofthecarpenter.org
360-750-4752

Samuel Abron Sr., Shop Assistant
360-750-4752

André Provost, Community Service Coordinator, andré@friendsofthecarpenter.org
360-562-8050

Jim Gutierrez, 2nd Chance Thrift Store Manager, jim@friendsofthecarpenter.org
360-750-3867

Board of Directors:
Grover Icenogle, President
Rev. Josh Rowley, Vice-President
Sandy Mathis, Secretary
Linda Otton, Treasurer
Bob McKusick
Bill Parsons
Lois Smith
Brent Stahl
Frank Stowe
Wendy Wright