Physical Address: 1600 W 20th Street, Vancouver, WA 98660
Mailing Address: PO Box 65358, Vancouver, WA 98665
360-750-4752

Click here for directions to our Friendship Center.

Click below to view FOC’s Strategic Framework outlining our mission, vision, values and priorities:
Friends of the Carpenter Strategic Framework 2016 – 2020

Staff:
Tom Iberle, Executive Director, tom@friendsofthecarpenter.org
360-903-3626
Learn more: Tom Iberle’s Bio & Photo

Linnea Hanson, Activity Coordinator, linnea@friendsofthecarpenter.org
360-750-4752

Christine Bilic, Administrative & Development Manager, christine@friendsofthecarpenter.org
360-750-4752

Craig Cluff, Facilities Manager, craig@friendsofthecarpenter.org
360-558-2245

Mary Rose, Accounting Manager, mary@friendsofthecarpenter.org

Samuel Abron Sr., Shop Assistant
360-750-4752

Jim Gutierrez, 2nd Chance Thrift Store Manager, jim@friendsofthecarpenter.org
360-750-3867

Board of Directors:
Grover Icenogle, President
Rev. Josh Rowley, Vice-President
Sandy Mathis, Secretary
Linda Otton, Treasurer
Art Edgerly
Bill Parsons
Brent Stahl
Frank Stowe
Wendy Wright

Friends of the Carpenter welcomes community members to serve on its board of directors to support its mission as a non-profit, faith-based day facility that provides safety, structure and a purpose for vulnerable members of our community.

We seek board members who have a strong work ethic, high moral integrity, empathy for those in need and optimism for the future. Individuals from a variety of professional backgrounds are welcomed, including, but not limited to, business management, financial and banking institutions, civil engineering, facilities management, social services, retired military, pastors or staff from local ministries and legal professionals. Learn more by clicking on the links below.

FOC Board Member Position Description
FOC Board Member Expectations
Board of Directors Service Application (fill-able PDF)

Candidates, regardless of their own faith journey, need to be comfortable volunteering in a faith-based environment.

To learn more, please contact the Board President or Executive Director: